Vrats and Festivals

March 2017
 
Mar 02, 2017 Thursday Vinayaka Chaturthi
Vinayaka Chaturthi
Mar 03, 2017 Friday Skanda Sashti
Skanda Sashti
Mar 04, 2017 Saturday Ashtahnika Vidhan Begins, Masik Karthigai
Ashtahnika Vidhan Begins, Masik Karthigai
Mar 05, 2017 Sunday Masik Durgashtami, Rohini Vrat
Masik Durgashtami, Rohini Vrat
Mar 08, 2017 Wednesday Amalaki Ekadashi
Amalaki Ekadashi
Mar 09, 2017 Thursday Narasimha Dwadashi
Narasimha Dwadashi
Mar 10, 2017 Friday Pradosh Vrat
Pradosh Vrat
Mar 11, 2017 Saturday Chaumasi Chaudas, Masi Magam
Chaumasi Chaudas, Masi Magam
Mar 12, 2017 Sunday Chhoti Holi, Holika Dahan, Vasanta Purnima, Dol Purnima, Purnima Upavas, Ashtahnika Vidhan Ends, Phalguna Purnima, Lakshmi Jayanti, Chaitanya Mahaprabhu Jayanti, Attukal Pongala
Chhoti Holi, Holika Dahan, Vasanta Purnima, Dol Purnima, Purnima Upavas, Ashtahnika Vidhan Ends, Phalguna Purnima, Lakshmi Jayanti, Chaitanya Mahaprabhu Jayanti, Attukal Pongala
Mar 13, 2017 Monday Holi, Chaitra Begins *North
Holi, Chaitra Begins *North
Mar 14, 2017 Tuesday Bhai Dooj, Bhratri Dwitiya, Meena Sankranti, Karadaiyan Nombu
Bhai Dooj, Bhratri Dwitiya, Meena Sankranti, Karadaiyan Nombu
Mar 15, 2017 Wednesday Shivaji Jayanti
Shivaji Jayanti
Mar 16, 2017 Thursday Sankashti Chaturthi
Sankashti Chaturthi
Mar 17, 2017 Friday Ranga Panchami
Ranga Panchami
Mar 19, 2017 Sunday Bhanu Saptami, Sheetala Saptami
Bhanu Saptami, Sheetala Saptami
Mar 20, 2017 Monday Basoda, Sheetala Ashtami, Kalashtami, Vernal Equinox
Basoda, Sheetala Ashtami, Kalashtami, Vernal Equinox
Mar 21, 2017 Tuesday Varshitap Arambha
Varshitap Arambha
Mar 24, 2017 Friday Papmochani Ekadashi
Papmochani Ekadashi
Mar 25, 2017 Saturday Pradosh Vrat, Shani Trayodashi
Pradosh Vrat, Shani Trayodashi
Mar 26, 2017 Sunday Masik Shivaratri
Masik Shivaratri
Mar 27, 2017 Monday Darsha Amavasya
Darsha Amavasya
Mar 28, 2017 Tuesday Chaitra Amavasya, Chaitra Navratri, Gudi Padwa, Ugadi
Chaitra Amavasya, Chaitra Navratri, Gudi Padwa, Ugadi
Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday Chandra Darshan, Jhulelal Jayanti
Chandra Darshan, Jhulelal Jayanti
Mar 30, 2017 Thursday Gauri Puja, Gangaur, Matsya Jayanti
Gauri Puja, Gangaur, Matsya Jayanti
Mar 31, 2017 Friday Vinayaka Chaturthi
Vinayaka Chaturthi

Testimonials

I met Dr. Prem Kumar Sharma in the month of November 2011 for the first time though the reference of my aunt. I had some family problems at that time & met him as an astrologer but I found him a very humble, genuine & much more than an astrologer. His guidance & predictions are remarkable. I feel very good when I sit in his office & the way he handles the situation or any problem is beyond my imagination. He tells us small Upayas which not only changes your state of mind but your whole personality. I have got full confidence in him.
Ms. Meera Gupta