Vrats and Festivals

June 2018
 
Jun 01, 2018 Friday Sant Gyaneshwar Jayanti
Jun 01, 2018 Friday World Parent's Day
Jun 02, 2018 Saturday Sankashti Chaturthi
Jun 06, 2018 Wednesday Kalashtami
Jun 10, 2018 Sunday Parama Ekadashi/Apara Ekadashi
Jun 11, 2018 Monday Pradosh Vrat
Jun 12, 2018 Tuesday Masik Karthigai
Jun 12, 2018 Tuesday Masik Shivaratri
Jun 13, 2018 Wednesday Rohini Vrat
Jun 13, 2018 Wednesday Jyeshtha Amavasya
Jun 14, 2018 Thursday Jamat Ul-Vida begins
Jun 15, 2018 Friday Chandra Darshan
Jun 15, 2018 Friday Mithuna Sankranti
Jun 15, 2018 Friday Idul Fitr
Jun 15, 2018 Friday Jamat Ul-Vida ends
Jun 16, 2018 Saturday Rambha Tritiya Vrat
Jun 16, 2018 Saturday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
Jun 16, 2018 Saturday Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji's Martyrdom Day
Jun 17, 2018 Sunday Vinayak Chaturthi
Jun 18, 2018 Monday Shruti Panchami
Jun 18, 2018 Monday Aranya Shashthi/ Skanda Shashti
Jun 18, 2018 Monday Vindhyavasini Puja
Jun 20, 2018 Wednesday Dhumavati Jayanti
Jun 20, 2018 Wednesday Masik Durgashtami
Jun 21, 2018 Thursday Mahesh Navami
Jun 21, 2018 Thursday Longest Day of Year
Jun 23, 2018 Saturday Nirjala Ekadashi
Jun 24, 2018 Sunday Ramalakshmana Dwadashi
Jun 25, 2018 Monday Pradosh Vrat
Jun 27, 2018 Wednesday Shri Satyanarayn Vrat
Jun 27, 2018 Wednesday Vat Savitri Vrat
Jun 28, 2018 Thursday Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
Jun 28, 2018 Thursday Jyeshtha Jinwar Vrat End
Jun 28, 2018 Thursday Jyeshtha Purnima
Jun 28, 2018 Thursday ashadbegins-north
Interested in Personalized Predictions from Dr. Prem Kumar Sharma           SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Testimonials

I was 15 years old when I came in contact with Dr. Prem Kumar Sharma in Chandigarh. Today, even after 20 years I am still with him. His predictions are accurate and remedies effective. Till date his predictions have been bang on for me. He is good counselor & the best in his predictions.
Nishu Sharma
Opinions expressed by Dr. Sharma are very frank and clear. Lot of things told by him needs introspection. Very nicely conveyed facts and methods to be followed.
Colonel Piyush Sethi
I met Dr. Sharma regarding our daughter’s future and got a very clear understanding of what needs to be done & why things were not working out for her. Things he predicted were very clear accurate and I understood why certain things had happened to my daughter which did not make sense to me earlier. I really thank Dr. Sharma for his guidance…..
Mrs. Uma Sapra
I met Dr. Prem Kumar Sharma in the month of November 2011 for the first time though the reference of my aunt. I had some family problems at that time & met him as an astrologer but I found him a very humble, genuine & much more than an astrologer. His guidance & predictions are remarkable. I feel very good when I sit in his office & the way he handles the situation or any problem is beyond my imagination. He tells us small Upayas which not only changes your state of mind but your whole personality. I have got full confidence in him.
Ms. Meera Gupta
Post your testimonial