Vrats and Festivals

November 2018
 
Nov 03, 2018 Saturday Rama Ekadashi
Nov 04, 2018 Sunday Govatsa Dwadashi
Nov 05, 2018 Monday Soma Pradosh Vrat
Nov 05, 2018 Monday Hanuman Jayanti (Kartik)
Nov 05, 2018 Monday Shri Padma Prabhu Janma Tapa
Nov 05, 2018 Monday Dhan Teras
Nov 05, 2018 Monday Yama Deepam
Nov 05, 2018 Monday Kali Chaudas
Nov 05, 2018 Monday Kali Chaudas
Nov 06, 2018 Tuesday Narak Chaturdashi
Nov 06, 2018 Tuesday Tamil Deepavali
Nov 06, 2018 Tuesday Kali Puja
Nov 06, 2018 Tuesday Masik Shivaratri
Nov 07, 2018 Wednesday Kamla Jayanti
Nov 07, 2018 Wednesday Mahavir Nirvana
Nov 07, 2018 Wednesday Diwali
Nov 07, 2018 Wednesday Kartik Amavasya
Nov 07, 2018 Wednesday Lakshmi Puja
Nov 07, 2018 Wednesday Kedar Gauri Vrat
Nov 07, 2018 Wednesday Chopda Puja
Nov 07, 2018 Wednesday Sharda Puja
Nov 08, 2018 Thursday Gowardhan Puja
Nov 08, 2018 Thursday Annakut
Nov 08, 2018 Thursday Bali Pratipada
Nov 08, 2018 Thursday Dyuta Krida
Nov 09, 2018 Friday Bhai Dooj
Nov 09, 2018 Friday Yama Dwitiya
Nov 09, 2018 Friday Shri Vishwakarma Puja
Nov 09, 2018 Friday Chandra Darshan
Nov 11, 2018 Sunday Vinayak Chaturthi
Nov 12, 2018 Monday Gyana Panchami/ Saubhagya Panchami/ Labh Panchami
Nov 13, 2018 Tuesday Chhath Puja/ Surya Shashti
Nov 13, 2018 Tuesday Soora Samharam
Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday Nehru Jayanti
Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday Children's Day
Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday Ashtahnika Vidhan Begins
Nov 16, 2018 Friday Masik Durgashtami
Nov 16, 2018 Friday Vrischika Sankranti
Nov 16, 2018 Friday Shahidi Diwas S. Kartar Singh Sarabha Ji
Nov 16, 2018 Friday Gopashtami
Nov 16, 2018 Friday Akshaya Navmi
Nov 17, 2018 Saturday Jagaddhatri Puja
Nov 17, 2018 Saturday Mandalakala Begins
Nov 18, 2018 Sunday Kansa Vadh
Nov 19, 2018 Monday Kalidas Jayanti
Nov 19, 2018 Monday Hariprabodhini Ekadashi
Nov 19, 2018 Monday Bhishma Panchak Starts
Nov 19, 2018 Monday Tulsi Vivah
Nov 20, 2018 Tuesday Pradosh Vrat
Nov 21, 2018 Wednesday Vaikuntha Chaturdashi
Nov 22, 2018 Thursday Dev Diwali
Nov 22, 2018 Thursday Shri Satyanarayn Vrat
Nov 23, 2018 Friday Masik Karthigai
Nov 23, 2018 Friday Kartika Purnima
Nov 23, 2018 Friday Purnima Upvasa
Nov 23, 2018 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
Nov 23, 2018 Friday Ashtahnika Vidhan Ends
Nov 23, 2018 Friday Kartik Snan Samapt
Nov 23, 2018 Friday Bhishma Panchak Samapt
Nov 24, 2018 Saturday Rohini Vrat
Nov 24, 2018 Saturday Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Ji's Martyrdom Day
Nov 26, 2018 Monday Sankashti Chaturthi
Nov 29, 2018 Thursday Kalabhairav Jayanti/ Bhairavashtami/ Kalashtami
Interested in Personalized Predictions from Dr. Prem Kumar Sharma           SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Testimonials

Opinions expressed by Dr. Sharma are very frank and clear. Lot of things told by him needs introspection. Very nicely conveyed facts and methods to be followed.
Colonel Piyush Sethi
I met Dr. Prem Kumar Sharma in the month of November 2011 for the first time though the reference of my aunt. I had some family problems at that time & met him as an astrologer but I found him a very humble, genuine & much more than an astrologer. His guidance & predictions are remarkable. I feel very good when I sit in his office & the way he handles the situation or any problem is beyond my imagination. He tells us small Upayas which not only changes your state of mind but your whole personality. I have got full confidence in him.
Ms. Meera Gupta
I was 15 years old when I came in contact with Dr. Prem Kumar Sharma in Chandigarh. Today, even after 20 years I am still with him. His predictions are accurate and remedies effective. Till date his predictions have been bang on for me. He is good counselor & the best in his predictions.
Nishu Sharma
I met Dr. Sharma regarding our daughter’s future and got a very clear understanding of what needs to be done & why things were not working out for her. Things he predicted were very clear accurate and I understood why certain things had happened to my daughter which did not make sense to me earlier. I really thank Dr. Sharma for his guidance…..
Mrs. Uma Sapra
Post your testimonial
Effects of Longest Lunar Eclipse By Dr Prem Kumar Sharma