Vrats and Festivals

February 2018
 
Feb 03, 2018 Saturday Sankashti Chaturthi
Feb 06, 2018 Tuesday Yashoda Jayanti
Feb 07, 2018 Wednesday Kalashtami
Feb 07, 2018 Wednesday Shabari Jayanti
Feb 08, 2018 Thursday Sai Baba Jayanti
Feb 08, 2018 Thursday Janaki Jayanti
Feb 08, 2018 Thursday Seetha Ashtami
Feb 08, 2018 Thursday Propose Day
Feb 09, 2018 Friday Samarth Guru Ramdas Jayanti/Guru Ramdas Navami
Feb 10, 2018 Saturday Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
Feb 11, 2018 Sunday Vijaya Ekadashi
Feb 12, 2018 Monday Kumbha Sankranti
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday Bhauma Pradosh Vrat
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday Shri Vaidyanath Jayanti
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday Mela Shivratri (Jammu)
Feb 14, 2018 Wednesday Valentine's day
Feb 15, 2018 Thursday Phalguna Amavasya
Feb 15, 2018 Thursday Surya Grahan
Feb 16, 2018 Friday Chinese New Year
Feb 17, 2018 Saturday Ram Krishna Paramhans Jayanti
Feb 17, 2018 Saturday Chandra Darshan
Feb 17, 2018 Saturday Phulera Dooj
Feb 19, 2018 Monday Vinayak Chaturthi
Feb 19, 2018 Monday Shivaji Jayanti
Feb 20, 2018 Tuesday Maharshi Yagyavalkya Jayanti
Feb 21, 2018 Wednesday Skanda Sashthi
Feb 22, 2018 Thursday Masik Karthigai
Feb 22, 2018 Thursday Ashtahnika (3/3) Start/Ashtahnika Vidhan Begins
Feb 23, 2018 Friday Masik Durgashtami
Feb 23, 2018 Friday Holashtak begins
Feb 23, 2018 Friday Annapurna Ashtami
Feb 24, 2018 Saturday Rohini Vrat
Feb 26, 2018 Monday Amalaki Ekadashi
Feb 27, 2018 Tuesday Govind Dwadashi
Feb 27, 2018 Tuesday Pradosh Vrat
Feb 27, 2018 Tuesday Jain Mahotsava Starts
Feb 28, 2018 Wednesday Dr. Rajendra Prasad Smarrotsava
Interested in Personalized Predictions from Dr. Prem Kumar Sharma           SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Testimonials

I met Dr. Sharma regarding our daughter’s future and got a very clear understanding of what needs to be done & why things were not working out for her. Things he predicted were very clear accurate and I understood why certain things had happened to my daughter which did not make sense to me earlier. I really thank Dr. Sharma for his guidance…..
Mrs. Uma Sapra
Opinions expressed by Dr. Sharma are very frank and clear. Lot of things told by him needs introspection. Very nicely conveyed facts and methods to be followed.
Colonel Piyush Sethi
I met Dr. Prem Kumar Sharma in the month of November 2011 for the first time though the reference of my aunt. I had some family problems at that time & met him as an astrologer but I found him a very humble, genuine & much more than an astrologer. His guidance & predictions are remarkable. I feel very good when I sit in his office & the way he handles the situation or any problem is beyond my imagination. He tells us small Upayas which not only changes your state of mind but your whole personality. I have got full confidence in him.
Ms. Meera Gupta
I was 15 years old when I came in contact with Dr. Prem Kumar Sharma in Chandigarh. Today, even after 20 years I am still with him. His predictions are accurate and remedies effective. Till date his predictions have been bang on for me. He is good counselor & the best in his predictions.
Nishu Sharma
Post your testimonial