Vrats and Festivals

February 2017
 
Feb 01, 2017 Wednesday Vasant Panchami
Vasant Panchami
Feb 02, 2017 Thursday Skanda Sashti
Skanda Sashti
Feb 03, 2017 Friday Ratha Saptami, Narmada Jayanti
Ratha Saptami, Narmada Jayanti
Feb 04, 2017 Saturday Bhishma Ashtami, Masik Durgashtami
Bhishma Ashtami, Masik Durgashtami
Feb 05, 2017 Sunday Masik Karthigai
Masik Karthigai
Feb 06, 2017 Monday Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat
Feb 07, 2017 Tuesday Jaya Ekadashi, Bhishma Dwadashi
Jaya Ekadashi, Bhishma Dwadashi
Feb 08, 2017 Wednesday Pradosh Vrat
Pradosh Vrat
Feb 10, 2017 Friday Magha Purnima, Chandra Grahan, Purnima Upavas, Guru Ravidas Jayanti, Lalita Jayanti, Thai Pusam
Magha Purnima, Chandra Grahan, Purnima Upavas, Guru Ravidas Jayanti, Lalita Jayanti, Thai Pusam
Feb 11, 2017 Saturday Phalguna Begins *North
Phalguna Begins *North
Feb 12, 2017 Sunday Kumbha Sankranti
Kumbha Sankranti
Feb 14, 2017 Tuesday Sankashti Chaturthi
Sankashti Chaturthi
Feb 17, 2017 Friday Yashoda Jayanti
Yashoda Jayanti
Feb 18, 2017 Saturday Shabari Jayanti, Kalashtami
Shabari Jayanti, Kalashtami
Feb 19, 2017 Sunday Janaki Jayanti
Janaki Jayanti
Feb 21, 2017 Tuesday Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
Feb 22, 2017 Wednesday Vijaya Ekadashi
Vijaya Ekadashi
Feb 24, 2017 Friday Pradosh Vrat, Maha Shivaratri
Pradosh Vrat, Maha Shivaratri
Feb 26, 2017 Sunday Phalguna Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya, Surya Grahan
Phalguna Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya, Surya Grahan
Feb 27, 2017 Monday Chandra Darshan
Chandra Darshan
Feb 28, 2017 Tuesday Phulera Dooj, Ramakrishna Jayanti
Phulera Dooj, Ramakrishna Jayanti

Testimonials

I met Dr. Sharma regarding Dr. Sharma regarding our daughter’s future and got a very clear understanding of what needs to be done & why things were not working out for her. Things he predicted were very clear accurate and I understood why certain things had happened to my daughter which did not make sense to me earlier. I really thank Dr. Sharma for his guidance…..
Mrs. Uma Sapra