Vrats and Festivals

January 2017
 
Jan 01, 2017 Sunday English New Year
English New Year
Jan 02, 2017 Monday Vinayaka Chaturthi
Vinayaka Chaturthi
Jan 03, 2017 Tuesday Skanda Sashti
Skanda Sashti
Jan 05, 2017 Thursday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
Jan 06, 2017 Friday Masik Durgashtami, Shakambhari Utsavarambha
Masik Durgashtami, Shakambhari Utsavarambha
Jan 08, 2017 Sunday Pausha Putrada Ekadashi, Tailang Swami Jayanti, Masik Karthigai
Pausha Putrada Ekadashi, Tailang Swami Jayanti, Masik Karthigai
Jan 09, 2017 Monday Gauna Pausha Putrada Ekadashi, Vaishnava Pausha Putrada Ekadashi, Kurma Dwadashi
Gauna Pausha Putrada Ekadashi, Vaishnava Pausha Putrada Ekadashi, Kurma Dwadashi
Jan 10, 2017 Tuesday Pradosh Vrat, Rohini Vrat
Pradosh Vrat, Rohini Vrat
Jan 11, 2017 Wednesday Arudra Darshan
Arudra Darshan
Jan 12, 2017 Thursday Paush Purnima, Shakambhari Purnima, Purnima Upavas
Paush Purnima, Shakambhari Purnima, Purnima Upavas
Jan 13, 2017 Friday Magha Begins *North, Lohri
Magha Begins *North, Lohri
Jan 14, 2017 Saturday Pongal, Makar Sankranti
Pongal, Makar Sankranti
Jan 15, 2017 Sunday Sankashti Chaturthi, Sakat Chauth, Magh Bihu
Sankashti Chaturthi, Sakat Chauth, Magh Bihu
Jan 19, 2017 Thursday Swami Vivekananda Jayanti, Kalashtami
Swami Vivekananda Jayanti, Kalashtami
Jan 23, 2017 Monday Shattila Ekadashi, Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
Shattila Ekadashi, Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
Jan 25, 2017 Wednesday Pradosh Vrat ,Meru Trayodashi
Pradosh Vrat ,Meru Trayodashi
Jan 26, 2017 Thursday Masik Shivaratri, Republic Day
Masik Shivaratri, Republic Day
Jan 27, 2017 Friday Magha Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya, Mauni Amavas, Thai Amavasai
Magha Amavasya, Darsha Amavasya, Mauni Amavas, Thai Amavasai
Jan 28, 2017 Saturday Gupta Navratri Begins
Gupta Navratri Begins
Jan 29, 2017 Sunday Chandra Darshan
Chandra Darshan
Jan 31, 2017 Tuesday Vinayaka Chaturthi, Ganesha Jayanti
Vinayaka Chaturthi, Ganesha Jayanti

Testimonials

Opinions expressed by Dr. Sharma are very frank and clear. Lot of things told by him needs introspection. Very nicely conveyed facts and methods to be followed.
Colonel Piyush Sethi