Vrats and Festivals

December 2017
 
Dec 01, 2017 Friday Pradosh Vrat, Milad an-Nabi, Id-e-Milad
Pradosh Vrat, Milad an-Nabi, Id-e-Milad
Dec 02, 2017 Saturday Karthigai Deepam
Karthigai Deepam
Dec 03, 2017 Sunday Margashirsha Purnima, Dattatreya Jayanti, Purnima Upavas, Annapurna Jayanti, Tripura Bhairavi Jayanti, Rohini Vrat
Margashirsha Purnima, Dattatreya Jayanti, Purnima Upavas, Annapurna Jayanti, Tripura Bhairavi Jayanti, Rohini Vrat
Dec 04, 2017 Monday Paush Begins *North
Paush Begins *North
Dec 06, 2017 Wednesday Sankashti Chaturthi
Sankashti Chaturthi
Dec 10, 2017 Sunday Kalashtami
Kalashtami
Dec 13, 2017 Wednesday Saphala Ekadashi
Saphala Ekadashi
Dec 15, 2017 Friday Pradosh Vrat
Pradosh Vrat
Dec 16, 2017 Saturday Masik Shivaratri, Dhanu Sankranti
Masik Shivaratri, Dhanu Sankranti
Dec 17, 2017 Sunday Darshavela Amavasya
Darshavela Amavasya
Dec 18, 2017 Monday Paush Amavasya, Somvati Amavas, Hanumath Jayanthi
Paush Amavasya, Somvati Amavas, Hanumath Jayanthi
Dec 19, 2017 Tuesday Chandra Darshan
Chandra Darshan
Dec 21, 2017 Thursday Shortest Day of Year
Shortest Day of Year
Dec 22, 2017 Friday Vinayaka Chaturthi
Vinayaka Chaturthi
Dec 24, 2017 Sunday Skanda Sashti
Skanda Sashti
Dec 25, 2017 Monday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti, Merry Christmas
Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti, Merry Christmas
Dec 26, 2017 Tuesday Masik Durgashtami, Shakambhari Utsavarambha, Mandala Pooja
Masik Durgashtami, Shakambhari Utsavarambha, Mandala Pooja
Dec 29, 2017 Friday Pausha Putrada Ekadashi, Tailang Swami Jayanti, Vaikuntha Ekadashi
Pausha Putrada Ekadashi, Tailang Swami Jayanti, Vaikuntha Ekadashi
Dec 30, 2017 Saturday Kurma Dwadashi, Pradosh Vrat, Shani Trayodashi
Kurma Dwadashi, Pradosh Vrat, Shani Trayodashi
Dec 31, 2017 Sunday Rohini Vrat
Rohini Vrat

Testimonials

I met Dr. Prem Kumar Sharma in the month of November 2011 for the first time though the reference of my aunt. I had some family problems at that time & met him as an astrologer but I found him a very humble, genuine & much more than an astrologer. His guidance & predictions are remarkable. I feel very good when I sit in his office & the way he handles the situation or any problem is beyond my imagination. He tells us small Upayas which not only changes your state of mind but your whole personality. I have got full confidence in him.
Ms. Meera Gupta