What is Gandamool or Gandmool Nakshatra? There are 27 Nakshatras in Vedic Astrology; in the modern era most of the astrologers count 28 Nakshatras including Abhijit Nakshatra. Those Nakshatras which are ruled by Ketu and Mercury are known as Gandmool Nakshatra. These are basically 6 nakshatras namely Ashwini, Ashlesha, Magha, Jyestha, Moola and Revati.
read more
Name :
Date of Birth :    
Time of Birth: :    
City :
Name will be displayed here only
Gandmool Dosha  
Make Complete Kundli